Objections received in the matter of Determination Surcharge for H1 & H2 of FY 2021-22



S.No Name of the Objector
1 Sri. M.Venugopala Rao, Senior Journalist & Convener BY Email
2 M/s.Aurobindo Pharma Limited E.No.1314704
3 M/s.Devashree Ispat (P) Ltd E.No.1321972
4 M/s.The Federation of Telangana Chambers of Commerce and Industry E.No.1333102
5 M/s.South Indian Cement Manufacturers' Association (SICMA) E.No.1333932
6 M/s.Arhyama Solar Power Pvt. Ltd. E.No.1334028
7 M/s.Telangana Solar Open Access Developers Association E.No.1333996
8 M/s.Jeevaka Industries Pvt Ltd. E.No.1334028
9 Salasar Iron and Steel Pvt Ltd. E.No.1333966
10 M/s.Agarwal Foundries E.No.1333502
11 M/s. Hariom Pipe Industries Limited E.No.1333093
12 M/s.Indian Energy Exchange Ltd. E.No.1334091
13 M/s.Manikaran Power Limited E.No.1334154
14 M/s.MS Agarwal Foundries Private Limited E.No.1333544
15 M/s.Sri Navdurga Billets (P) Ltd E.No.1333948