Objections received in the matter of Draft (Multi Year Tariff) Regulation, 2023 TSERC.


S.No Name of the Objector
1 Sri.S.Surya Prakasa Rao 2297367
2 M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited 2299536
3 M/s. The Federation of Telangana Chambers of Commerce and Industry 2299898
4 Sri. M.Venugopala Rao, Senior Journalist & Convener By Email
5 Sri. Sreekumar Nhalur Prayas (Energy Group) By Email
6 Thimma Reddy, Convenore, Peoples Monitoring Group on ELectricity Regulation, Hyderabad By Email
7 M/s. TSTRANSCO Vidyut Soudha Somaji guda 2304221
8 M/s. SCCL, Jaipur (V&M), Mancherial (Dist) 2304584
9 M/s.TSSPDCL, Corporate office, Mint Compound 2305766
10 M/s.TSNPDCL, Corporate office, Vidyut Bhavan 2305662
11 M/s.TSGENCO, Vidyut Bhavan 2306850